Esecutivo e Direzione

Esecutivo Regionale

Ivan Riboldi – Coordinatore Regionale – 339 7003215 – ivan.riboldi@udslombardia.it

Marco Finardi – Responsabile dell’Organizzazione – 331 1015896 – marco.finardi@udslombardia.it

Luca Redolfi – Responsabile Propaganda – 342 6169030 – lorenzo.baldino@udslombardia.it

Ivan Andreoni – 388 4971109 – ivan.andreoni@udslombardia.it

Cassandra Savoldi – 348 8346890 – cassandra.savoldi@udslombardia.it

Direzione Regionale

Ivan Riboldi – Coordinatore Regionale – ivan.riboldi@udslombardia.it

Ivan Andreoni – Esecutivo Regionale – ivan.andreoni@udslombardia.it

Cassandra Savoldi – Esecutivo Regionale – lorenzo.baldino@udslombardia.it

Marco Finardi – Esecutivo Regionale – marco.finardi@udslombardia.it

Luca Redolfi – Esecutivo Regionale – luca.redolfi@udslombardia.it

Davide Vismara – Unione degli Studenti Milano – federico.gutgeld@udslombardia.it

Livia Spogli – Unione degli Studenti Sesto San Giovanni – livia.spogli@udslombardia.it

Alice Dozio – Unione degli Studenti Vimercate – alice.dozio@udslombardia.it

Davide Rota – Unione degli Studenti Bergamo

Sofia Gelforte – Unione degli Studenti Lecco – sofia.gelforte@udslombardia.it

Alice Rossi – Unione degli Studenti Como – alice.rossi@udslombardia.it

Morgana Capasso – Unione degli Studenti Varese – cassandra.savoldi@udslombardia.it