Dove Siamo

 Se non trovi la tua città, non esitare a contattarci!

Milano

Federico Gutgeld  331 7353635
federico.gutgeld@udslombardia.it
fb.com/milano.uds

 

Sesto San Giovanni (MI)

Livia Spogli 338 4495900
livia.spogli@udslombardia.it
fb.com/unionedeglistudenti.sestosg

 

Monza

Pietro Montinaro 333 1623277 
pietro.montinaro@yahoo.it
fb.com/udsmonza  

 

Vimercate (MB)

Alice Dozio 340 1280737
alice.dozio@udslombardia.it
fb.com/udsvimercate

 

Como

Alice Rossi 346 9737031
alice.rossi@udslombardia.it
fb.com/unionedeglistudenti.como

 

Lecco

Sofia Gelforte 333 6665757
sofia.gelforte@udslombardia.it
fb.com/unionedeglistudenti.lecco

 

Bergamo

Luca Redolfi 342 6169030
luca.redolfi@udslombardia.it
fb.com/Unione-Degli-Studenti-Bergamo

 

Varese

Cassandra Savoldi 348 7649003
cassandra.savoldi@udslombardia.it
fb.com/Unione-degli-Studenti-Varese-1589692201302662